Skip to content ↓

About Us

The Epworth Education Trust was created in November 2020 when 2 academy trusts merged.

The foundation of our Trust is built upon an unwavering commitment to being a place where schools, staff and pupils can succeed and thrive, where collaboration is at the heart.

We truly are a "family of schools" that continually help each other to become even better. 

Meet our team below:

Mrs JA Hewitt

Mrs J Buckley
COO / Interim CFO

Mrs A Burkes
Director of Education

Mrs J Quenby
HR Manager

Mrs T Cooke
Clerk and Senior Administrator

Mr S Joseph
Finance Officer